Change Location × Singapore

    Recent Locations

      Machine Learning Python with Experts from Lancaster University UK in Singapore


      • Machine Learning Python with Experts from Lancaster University UK Photo #1
      1 of 1
      January 13, 2019

      Sunday   8:30 PM

      71 Ubi Road 1
      Singapore, Singapore

      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Machine Learning Python with Experts from Lancaster University UK

      Leave that same old boring job behind and switch to an exciting and in-demand career! Step into 2019 as an ML engineer and watch innumerable opportunities come your way with our best in class courses on Machine Learning. Online Webinar Q&A Sessions Intro to Python How are tools used in real-time industry scenarios Future of Data Science and Job trends. Time Zones: (India) 6:00 PM (Jakarta) 07:30 PM (Singapore) 08:30 PM #befutureready

      Categories: University & Alumni

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.
      COMMENTS ABOUT Machine Learning Python with Experts from Lancaster University UK